## **Vote Summary**

## NDM4734 Plaid Cymru Debate - Motion without amendment (Wed Jun 15, +0100 2011 - 18:11:04)

Name	Political Party	Vote
Andrews, Leighton	Labour	For
Sargeant, Carl	Labour	For
Gregory, Janice	Labour	For
Hutt, Jane	Labour	For
Jones, Carwyn	Labour	For
Hart, Edwina	Labour	For
Lewis, Huw	Labour	Against
Griffiths, Lesley	Labour	Against
Griffiths, John	Labour	For
Black, Peter	Liberal Democrat	Against
Williams, Kirsty	Liberal Democrat	Against
Davies, Jocelyn	Plaid Cymru	For
Wyn Jones, Ieuan	Plaid Cymru	For
Jones, Elin	Plaid Cymru	For
Fred Jones, Alun	•	For
Thomas, Gwenda	Plaid Cymru	For
Davies, Alun	Labour Labour	For
		-
Cuthbert, Jeff	Labour	For
Mewies, sandy	Labour	For
Hedges, Mike	Labour	For
Chapman, Christine	Labour	For
Davies, Keith	Labour	For
James, Julie	Labour	For
R T Davies, Andrew	Conservative	Did not vote
Isherwood, Mark	Conservative	For
Burns, Angela	Conservative	For
Ramsey, Nick	Conservative	For
Davies, Paul	Conservative	For
Miller, Darren	Conservative	For
Powell, William	Liberal Democrat	Against
Glyn Thomas, Rhodri	Plaid Cymru	For
Thomas, Simon	Plaid Cymru	For
Wood, Leanne	Plaid Cymru	For
Gryffyd, llyr	Plaid Cymru	For
Jenkins, Bethan	Plaid Cymru	For
Whittle, Lindsay	Plaid Cymru	For
Elis Thomas, Dafydd	Plaid Cymru	For
Rees, David	Labour	For
Morgan, Julie	Labour	For
Skates, Ken	Labour	For
Antoniw, Mick	Labour	For
Gething, Vaughan	Labour	For
Watson, Joyce	Labour	For
Jones, Ann	Labour	Abstained
Evans, Rebecca	Labour	For
Neagle, Lynne	Labour	For
Rathbone, Jenny	Labour	For
Drakeford, Mark	Labour	For
Price, Gwyn	Labour	For
Graham, Willian	Conservative	For
Sandbach, Antoinette		
	Conservative	Did not vote
Davies, Suzy	Conservative	Did not vote
Oscar, Mohammad	Conservative	For
Davies, Byron	Conservative	Did not vote
Finch-Saunders, Janet	Conservative	For
George, Russell	Conservative	For

For: 46 Abstain: 1 Against: 5

**Total Votes: 52** 

## NDM4736 Welsh Liberal Democrats Debate - Motion without amendment

(Wed Jun 15, +0100 2011 - 18:12:19)

Name	Political Party	Vote
Andrews, Leighton	Labour	Against
Sargeant, Carl	Labour	Against
Gregory, Janice	Labour	Against
Hutt, Jane	Labour	Against
Jones, Carwyn	Labour	Against
Hart, Edwina	Labour	Against
Lewis, Huw	Labour	Against
Griffiths, Lesley	Labour	Against
Griffiths, John	Labour	Against
Black, Peter	Liberal Democrat	For
Williams, Kirsty	Liberal Democrat	For
Davies, Jocelyn	Plaid Cymru	For
Wyn Jones, Ieuan	Plaid Cymru	For
Jones, Elin	Plaid Cymru	For
Fred Jones, Alun	Plaid Cymru	For
Thomas. Gwenda	Labour	Against
Davies, Alun	Labour	Against
Cuthbert, Jeff	Labour	Against
Mewies, sandy	Labour	Against
Hedges, Mike	Labour	Against
Chapman, Christine	Labour	Against
Davies, Keith	Labour	Against
James, Julie	Labour	Against
R T Davies, Andrew	Conservative	Did not vote
Isherwood, Mark	Conservative	For
Burns, Angela	Conservative	For
Ramsey, Nick	Conservative	For
Davies, Paul	Conservative	For
Miller, Darren	Conservative	For
Powell, William	Liberal Democrat	For
Glyn Thomas, Rhodri	Plaid Cymru	For
Thomas, Simon	Plaid Cymru	For
Wood, Leanne	Plaid Cymru	For
Gryffyd, llyr	Plaid Cymru	For
Jenkins, Bethan	Plaid Cymru	For
Whittle, Lindsay	Plaid Cymru	For
Elis Thomas, Dafydd	Plaid Cymru	For
Rees, David	Labour	Against
Morgan, Julie	Labour	Against
Skates, Ken	Labour	Against
Antoniw, Mick	Labour	Against
Gething, Vaughan	Labour	Against
Watson, Joyce	Labour	For
Jones, Ann	Labour	For
Evans, Rebecca	Labour	For
Neagle, Lynne	Labour	For
Rathbone, Jenny	Labour	For
Drakeford, Mark	Labour	For
Price, Gwyn	Labour	For
Graham, Willian		For
·	Conservative	
Sandbach, Antoinette	Conservative	Did not vote
Davies, Suzy	Conservative	Did not vote
Oscar, Mohammad	Conservative	For
Davies, Byron	Conservative	Did not vote
Finch-Saunders, Janet	Conservative	For
George, Russell	Conservative	For

For: 30 Abstain: 0 Against: 22

**Total Votes: 52**